Top Nav

Contact Us

General Enquiries

0860 10 50 50

Web Orders / Online Assistance
Contact 021 514 3912 or email louisel@mapstudio.co.za

Custom Mapping

Cape Town:

Lynn - 021 514 3922 | Gina - 071 382 8270

Gauteng:

Broderick Kupka - 011 807 5470 / 083 449 5192

 

CAPE TOWN

MapStudio directionsGPS co-ordinates:

33°55’51” S   18°28’50” E

 

JOHANNESBURG

MapStudio Joburg

VISIT OUR SHOP IN CAPE TOWN 

M5 Park, Block B
Unit 10,
First Floor
Eastman Road (off Upper Camp Road)
Maitland
7405

PO Box 193, Maitland, 7404

Telephone: (021) 514 3900
Show Room: 021 514 3904
Nationwide: 0860 10 50 50
Website: www.mapstudio.co.za

Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 07h30 - 16h00
Fri : 08h00 - 14h00

CAPE TOWN SALES REP
Gina Moniz
E-Mail:  sales7@mapstudio.co.za
Mobile No:  071 382 8270

GARDEN ROUTE AND EASTERN CAPE SALES REP
Vicky Lotter
E-Mail:  vickyl@mapstudio.co.za
Mobile No:  082 660 5797

JETLINE

To find your nearest outlet click below:
JETLINE STORE FINDER

A selection of MapStudio Wall Maps printed and laminated while you wait.

VISIT OUR  SHOP
IN JOHANNESBURG

Rivonia Village Shopping Centre
Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia, 2128

Telephone: (011) 807 5470
Fax: (011)  807 7491

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri : 09h00 - 18h00
Sat - Sun: 09h00 - 13h00

GAUTENG/KZN SALES OFFICE
Jenny Bacher
Map Sales - Sales Consultant
E-Mail:  jennyb@mapstudio.co.za
Tel: 011 807 5470

GAUTENG SALES REP
Amanda Schoeman
E-Mail:  amandas@mapstudio.co.za
Mobile No:  073 289 9271

SALES MANAGER 
Broderick Kupka
Email: custom@mapstudio.co.za
Mobile No.: 083 449 5192

PRETORIA MAP SALES

Jaap Schaapherder
Pretoria/Centurion and Midrand Agent
Email: jaap@mapstudio.co.za
Tel 082 805 4661

EAST RAND MAP SALES

Jayson Ferrando
Framing Warehouse
Email: jayson@framingwarehouse.co.za
Tel: (011) 873 0386 / 082 856 1649
Address: 40 Meyer Street , Germiston

Simon Yaxley
Reef Stationers
Email: admin@reefstationers.co.za
Tel: (011) 974 2830/7
Address: 6 Zurich St, Spartan, Kempton Park

CONTACT MAPSTUDIO CONTACT US CONTACTS