Map of South Africa, Maps of Africa, maps of the world, Atlases, wall maps, road maps, street guides and atlases, globes and travel publications.

SADC Political Wall Map



SADC Political Wall Map

Jetline*also available at Jetline

SADC Political Wall Map provides clear easy-to-read cartographic detail of all the countries of the Southern African Development Community (SADC).

The colour coded countries included are:
– Angola
– Botswana
– Democratic Republic of the Congo
– Lesotho
– Madagascar (as an inset map)
– Malawi
– Mauritius
– Mozambique
– Namibia
– Seychelles
– South Africa
– Swaziland
– Tanzania
– Zambia
– Zimbabwe

Contents include: national, main and secondary roads with route numbers and distances, railway lines and stations, national parks and reserves, water features (dams, lakes, rivers and deltas) airports, airfields, sea routes, distance to major ports, border crossings with names.

This map also provides flags and information boxes for each SADC (Southern Africa Development Community) country: highest point, capital city, population growth, literacy, currency and main exports.


Additional information

Dimensions 1650 × 1350 mm